Dave Markowitz and Judge Rima Ghandour Among Award Recipients Honored at 117th Annual Meeting

The May 24 MBA Annual Meeting, Dinner and Judges Reception recognized exemplary members of the legal profession, Dave Markowitz, Markowitz Herbold, with the MBA Professionalism Award, and Judge Rima Ghandour, Multnomah County Circuit Court, with the MBA Diversity Award. Other members of the legal community who were honored for their service included MBA Award of Merit recipients, Judge Jacqueline L. Alarcón, Emily Teplin Fox, Jollee Faber Patterson, and Adele J. Ridenour; YLS Award of Merit recipient Caulin M. Price; YLS Rookies of the Year, Joseph C. Baxter, Marry A. Karam, and Emily C. Templeton; and Pro Bono Award recipients, Bethany A. Bacci, Tiffany Davidson, Elizabeth R. Lemoine, Julie A. Stevens, and April Stone. Thank you, all, for your dedication and service to our profession and the community!

View All Articles